SESD Maharashtra

Society for Environment & Sustainable Development

Society for Environment & Sustainable Development is a registered society Reg. No. S-E/1562/Distt. South East 2019 under Society’s Registration Act XXI of 1860 located at New Delhi India. SESD Rajasthan Chapter  established on 17 June 2021.This is the platform for all the stakeholders  including children, students, academicians, environment & sustainable development experts and civil society members interested to protect environment & achieve SDGs through education, research, advocacy & action programs.

Aim and Objective

SESD Maharashtra

2 Years of Experience in Education
and Teaching

Online & offline education to inspire people about the importance of Sustainable Development Goals & to take action collectively to achieve SDGs and attain social inclusion, economic prosperity & environmental sustainability

0 +
Online Course
0 +
Enrolled Students
0 +
Expert Instructor
0 +
Hours Content

Advisory Committee

Prof. P.S. Khillare

Advisor SESD Maharashtra. Ex-Faculty at SES, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Dr. Vijay Kumar Shah- Padma Shri

Advisor SESD Maharashtra.
He is an Environment Activist.

Dr D.M Mahajan

Advisor SESD Maharashtra. Faculty at Savitribai Phule, Pune University. Pune

Prof. R.S Gavali

Advisor SESD Maharashtra. Faculty at NIRD&PR, Hderabad, Telangana.

Mrs. Smitha Jambhali

Advisor SESD Maharashtra. and Executive member SESD New Delhi.

Mr. Manik Patil

Advisor SESD Maharashtra & he is Executive member of SESD Delhi.

Governing Body

Dr. Pandurang Patil

President SESD Maharashtra. Faculty at University of Mumbai, Ratnagiri Campus

Ms. Veezal Maharana

Joint Secretary SESD, MH
Masters of Environmental Sciences, University of Mumbai.

Manish Harley

Executive member of SESD, Maharashtra. Masters in Water & Sanitization.

Mr Sanjay Gorad

Executive Member of SESD Maharashtra. He is Social Activist.

Dr. Aruna Kakde

Vice President of SESD Maharashtra. Masters & Ph.D in Environmentals Science

Mr Avinash Kulkarni

Treasurer of SESD, Maharashtra. He is Persuing Post Gradution in Environment Sciences.

Dayanand Kamble

Executive Member of SESD, Maharashtra. He is an Environment Activist.

Mr. Vivek Kamble

Executive Member SESD Maharashtra. He is persuing Ph.D. from Dr.B.A.M University.

Dr. Dipali Sapre

Secretary SESD Maharashtra. Ph.D in Environmental Science from University of Mumbai

Dr. Rupali Gaikwad

Executive Member SESD, Maharashtra. She is faculty at Ferguson college Pune.

Dr. Ashok Marale

Executive Member SESD Maharashtra. Faculty at Malati College, Shivaji University.

Mr Satyajit Joglekar

Executive Member of SESD Maharashtra. Master of Environmental Science.

Maharashtra Office Contact Details

Office Address

Tupari, Tehsil Palus, District Maharashtra-416313

Email Address

[email protected]
Contact Number: 9881735210. 9503368861

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar